Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hamilton Crossing

5 rating

Best stylist in Indy

4 rating

Staff is friendly. Their online scheduling puts walk-ins at a disadvantage.

5 rating

The girls are great. They all do a great job and really treat you people with respect. You can explain what ur looking for and they will do wonders.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Ms. S. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Best stylist in Indy"

4
Mark S. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Staff is friendly. Their online scheduling puts walk-ins at a disadvantage."

5
Donald B. | September 19, 2019 Google

"The girls are great. They all do a great job and really treat you people with respect. You can expla"

5
Brad T. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Kristen W did a very good job on my hair cut and beard trimming. I have very thick curly colicky hai"

5
Rachel T. | August 9, 2019 Google

"After having my son's hair butchered by another salon I called and was given the steps of checking i"

1
Drew H. | August 3, 2019 Google

"My experiences there were usually pretty bad. Plus, even though I live South, if you take 31 you can"

4
Tobi A. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Great selection of barbers to choose from"

5
Troy M. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Wait time was minimal and the stylist did a great job."

3
Cody M. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Took way too long to get to back to get a haircut at 3pm on a Monday. Many people there working only"

5
Blake W. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Anthony is great! Best fade and haircut I?ve ever had. I definitely will be coming back."