Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Carmel - Carmel Point

5 rating

Kylie was great. I showed her a picture and she did an amazing job. Thank you Kylie for the amazing job and conversation. Sure I'll be back next month.

5 rating

Great haircut, didn't take long to get it, and the employees were nice.

4 rating

Good, quick haircut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Dustin H. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Kylie was great. I showed her a picture and she did an amazing job. Thank you Kylie for the amazing"

5
Jacob M. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, didn't take long to get it, and the employees were nice."

4
Mike K. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Good, quick haircut."

5
Theodore W. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Hot my hair cut here and I am very pleased. The wait for a haircut wasn't long at all, the lady who"

5
travis h. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Usually a great place to get a quick and friend haircut. Most locations are this way in my experien"

1
Ruth k. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Took my son for a hair cut. It took 2 people to get it almost right its ridiculous. Kristen if you "

1
Ruth k. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Took my son for a hair cut. It took 2 people to get it almost right its ridiculous. Kristen if you "

3
Amar A. | September 27, 2020 Google

" I really appreciate the service provided by a lady named Holy , she gave me a nice hair cut and for"

5
Zach A. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Great place and hair cut"

5
Trey K. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Had Miss Suzanne and was very impressed. The service was amazing and professional. Did a hybrid cut"